SCHOOL TERM DATES 2016-2017

Autumn 2016

Monday 5th September – Friday 21st October

Half Term: Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October

Monday 31st October – Wednesday 21st December

Spring 2017

Tuesday 3rd January – Friday 10th February

Half Term: Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February

Monday 20th February – Friday 31st March

(Good Friday 14th April, Easter Monday 17th April)

Summer 2017

Tuesday 18th April – Friday 26th May

(Bank Holiday – Monday 1st May)

Half Term: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

Monday 5th June –Friday 21st July

STAFF INSET DAYS (Closures for children)

Monday 5th September

Tuesday 6th September

Tuesday 3rd January

Tuesday 18th April

Friday 26th May

 

SCHOOL TERM DATES 2017-2018

Autumn 2017

Tuesday 5th September – Friday 20th October

Half Term: Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October

Tuesday 31st October – Wednesday 20th December

Spring 2018

Wednesday 3rd January – Friday 9th February

Half Term: Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February

Monday 19th February – Thursday 29th March

(Good Friday 30th March, Easter Monday 2nd April)

Summer 2018

Monday 16th April – Wednesday 23rd May

(Bank Holiday – Monday 7th May)

Half Term: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

Monday 4th June –Friday 20th July

STAFF INSET DAYS (Closures for children)

Monday 4th September

Monday 30th October

Tuesday 2nd January

Thursday 24th May

Friday 25th May

 




© Copyright 2016–2017 Valley Primary School