SCHOOL TERM DATES 2018-2019

Autumn 2018
Wednesday 5th September – Friday 19th October
Half Term:  Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October
Monday 29th October – Friday 21st December

Spring 2019
Tuesday 8th January – Friday 15th February
Half Term: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February
Monday 25th February – Friday 5th April

(Good Friday 19th April – Easter Monday 22nd April)

Staff Training Days (closed to pupils)
Monday 7th January

Summer 2019
Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 24th May
(Bank Holiday – Monday 6th May)
Half Term:  Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May
Monday 3rd June – Friday 19th July

Staff Training Days (closed to pupils)
Monday 22nd and Tuesday 23rd July

© Copyright 2016–2018 Valley Primary School